Why Not?

So I’ve decided to go to Panama.  Yep, you heard right.  Panama.  And I couldn’t be more excited!!!  Why?  Why not?  I’ve always wanted to study abroad and become fluent in Spanish.  And while I’ve taken many Spanish classes in both high school and college, I always felt that I needed total immersion to get me over the plateau I kept reaching.  So that’s what I’m going to do!  I’ll be headed to Panama City, Panama to take Spanish language lessons and participate in a homestay with a Panamanian family.  I’ve decided to stop asking myself the question why/how and start replacing it with why not/how can I?  Hopefully you all do the same :-).  Wish me luck and I’ll keep you posted!

2 thoughts on “Why Not?

Leave a Reply

