My Supplier

I just signed up for an art class (drawing and painting) at Ganexa, Universidad de Arte.  Woo-hoo!!!  I’m super excited.  We meet twice a week for 3 hours.  I start this week!

Artec is a local art supply store located on Manuel Espinosa Batista, right across from the Universidad de Panama.  If you ever need art supplies, I would recommend heading to this place.  Pincel is also located nearby on the same street, but I think Artec has a little better selection.  Don’t expect a ton of options like Utrecht, but you can get basic supplies here.

Leave a Reply

