Panama Daily: 11

My favorite part of breakfast everyday, fresh fruit.

2 thoughts on “Panama Daily: 11

  1. I was thinking about breakfast today and for some reason it made me think of you, LOL.

    Anywho, I feel fulfilled now that I’m all caught up on you and your daily comings and goings. I got my “Natty Patty” laughs as I read your entries in my head in my best “Natalie” voice. I was cracking up at the “immersion”, you and your ice cream (as I remembered the daily trips to TCBY in Tally – what was that weird combination you used to get??), and you thinking you did not know diddley about Spanish.

    Continue to have fun… talk to you soon (I know we didn’t really talk but it feels like it!!!)

Leave a Reply

